Open Nav

Calendar

Upcoming

Competitions

2022 U.S. Trials

Date: likely late March/early April 2022

Location: to be announced

2022 U.S. PreTrials, National Baton Twirling Championships and Festival of the Future

Date: July 2022

Location: Stockton Arena, 248 W. Fremont St., Stockton, CA 95203

2022 World Baton Twirling Championships

Date: August 4-7, 2022

Location: Turin, Italy

Upcoming

Events

iTwirl21

Date: October 9 & 10, 2021

Location: White House Heritage High School (30 minutes from Nashville), 7744 TN-76, White House, TN 37188

Register for iTwirl on the USTA Member Portal!

Judges' Level II Virtual Workshop

Date: October 23-24, 2021

Times for both days:

11 a.m.-4:30 p.m. ET

10 a.m.-3:30 p.m. CT

9 a.m.-2:30 p.m. MT

8 a.m.-1:30 p.m. PT

Register for the Judges' Level II Virtual Workshop on the USTA Member Portal.

U.S. National Baton Twirling

Championships

Where the nation’s best baton twirlers come together and compete

The 2022 U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships and Festival of the Future will be held July 11-16, 2022 at the Stockton Arena and Stockton Memorial Civic Auditorium in Stockton, California. Elite athletes from across the country will compete in National Championship events, while beginner and intermediate athletes enjoy an exciting national competition all their own in the Festival of the Future competition. At the 2022 U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships, USTA will also select its representatives for the 2023 IBTF Nations Cup and World Baton Twirling Championships.

To enter the 2022 U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships, an athlete must be a current USTA member and must have claimed their account on the USTA Member Portal. All entry forms will be made available on the USTA Member Portal.

Get great rates at USTA hotels when you reserve your rooms now!

Locations for upcoming U.S. National Baton Twirling Championships:


2023

Kissimmee, Florida

2024

Fairborn, Ohio

2025

Daytona Beach, Florida